SL v SA, 1st ODI Live Match Cricket Score 3rd March 2019

Sri Lanka vs South Africa 1st ODI Live Cricket Score, SL v SA, 2019

Sri Lanka v South Africa 1st One-Day International (ODI) Match on March 03 at The Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg; the game starts at 08:00 AM GMT. South Africa and Sri Lanka have played 71 matches together in twenty20 cricket at the International level, South Africa have won 38, and Sri Lanka won 31 while one game ends up without any result and one match tied.

South Africa vs Sri Lanka 1st ODI today match prediction. We provide 100 % sure today cricket match prediction tips by raja babu. Who will win today match RSA vs SL. Live score with ball by ball update. Cricket toss prediction free.

Full Details of Today Match Prediction

The 1st ODI of Sri Lanka tour of South Africa is scheduled to play on Sunday, March 3rd, 2019 at The Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg. We are posting safe, secure, and accurate today match prediction for all matches of Sri Lanka tour of South Africa, 2019.

Full Match Info

Date: Sunday, 3rd March 2019
Time: 08:00 AM GMT / 10:00 AM LOCAL

Venue Details, Facts, and History

Stadium: The Wanderers Stadium
Location: Johannesburg, South Africa
Opened: 1956
Capacity: 34000
Known as: Kent Park
Ends: Corlett Drive End, Golf Course End
Time Zone: UTC +02:00
Home to: Gauteng, Transvaal
Floodlights: Yes

Venue Scoring Pattern in ODI

India & Subcontinent: Sony Six, Sony Six HD, SonyLiv
New Zealand: SKY Sport NZ
UK: Sky Sports Cricket
South Africa: SuperSport
Canada: ATN Cricket Plus (Asian Television Network), CBN
USA: Willow TV
MENA: OSN Sports Cricket HD
Bangladesh: Gazi TV (GTV)

South Africa v Sri Lanka 1st ODI Live Cricket Score, SA vs SL

Team Squads

Sri Lanka ODI Squad: Lasith Malinga (c), Avishka Fernando, Upul Tharanga, Niroshan Dickwella, Kusal Perera, Kusal Mendis, Dhananjaya de Silva, Priyamal Perera, Thisara Perera, Akila Dananjaya, Angelo Perera, Oshada Fernando, Kamindu Mendis, Isuru Udana, Vishwa Fernando, Kasun Rajitha, Lakshan Sandakan

South Africa ODI Squad: Faf du Plessis (c), Quinton de Kock, Reeza Hendricks, Imran Tahir, David Miller, Wiaan Mulder, Lungi Ngidi, Andile Phehlukwayo, Dale Steyn, Anrich Nortje, Dwaine Pretorius, Kagiso Rabada, Tabraiz Shamsi, Rassie van der Dussen

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.